book title

Collection by Thanh Thao Nguyen Doan • Last updated 9 weeks ago

81 
Pins
 • 
7 
Followers
Book Cover Art Book cover created for the self-published middle grade novel Nevermore by Sam Shore P Fantasy Book Covers, Book Cover Art, Fantasy Books, Book Cover Design, Book Design, Book Art, Beautiful Book Covers, Cool Book Covers, Book Aesthetic

amanda sartor - Nevermore

Book cover created for the self-published middle grade novel Nevermore by Sam Shore

Three accidental heroes versus one legendary villain. an epic adventure is born. Your young readers will love "A Darkness of Dragons" by S. This, and other great books, are available on the ePlatform ebook Lending Library. Fantasy Book Covers, Best Book Covers, Beautiful Book Covers, Book Cover Art, Fantasy Books, Book Cover Design, Book Design, Book Art, Good Books

25 of the Best Book Covers of 2018

Hello book lovers! So the year is wrapping up and I was thinking I wanted to share what I think were some of the prettiest covers of 2018! Now of course, I was tempted to include the books that I t…

  I Love Books, Good Books, Books To Read, My Books, Fantasy Book Covers, Book Cover Art, Book Art, Children's Fantasy Books, Fantasy Book Series

Nightbooks

A boy is imprisoned by a witch and must tell her a new scary story each night to stay alive. This thrilling contemporary fantasy from J. A. White, the acclaimed author of the Thickety series, brings to life the magic and craft of storytelling. Alex’s original hair-raising tal

Buy The House on Hawthorn Road by Megan Wynne and Read this Book on Kobo's Free Apps. Discover Kobo's Vast Collection of Ebooks and Audiobooks Today - Over 4 Million Titles! Best Book Covers, Beautiful Book Covers, Book Cover Art, Book Cover Design, Book Design, Book Art, Ya Books, Good Books, Books To Read

The House On Hawthorn Road

Read "The House on Hawthorn Road" by Megan Wynne available from Rakuten Kobo. Two centuries, two children, one house Beth didn’t want to move to Dublin – she misses her old life and her friends back...

Buy The Girl with Space in Her Heart by Lara Williamson at Mighty Ape NZ. Mabel Mynt knows a lot about space. like how we feel connected to the stars because we are all made of stardust. And that Mum's new boyfriend, Galac. Ya Books, I Love Books, Books To Read, Book Cover Design, Book Design, Books For Teens, Book Illustration, Pegasus, Book Lists

The Girl With Space in Her Heart -Lara Williamson

This is not quite what I was expecting and I think this added to my enjoyment, I cared enough about the characters to laugh and cry and particular points and was swept into the drama of it all. I’m…

Booktopia has The Forgotten Book by Mechthild Gläser. Buy a discounted Paperback of The Forgotten Book online from Australia's leading online bookstore. Ya Books, I Love Books, Book Club Books, Book Lists, The Book, Good Books, Reading Lists, Fantasy Books To Read, Fantasy Book Covers

10 of the Best Fantasy Novels for Harry Potter Fans | Book Riot

Potterheads, don't miss these fantasy novels for Harry Potter fans! These Potter readalikes include works in translation and global settings.

Death and Douglas Author: J. Ocker Published October 2017 by Sky Pony Press Summary: Douglas has grown up around the business of death. Generations of his family have run the Mortimer Family Funeral Home. The mortician and gravediggers are all his [. Good Books, New Books, Books To Read, Reading Lists, Book Lists, Book Art, Enchanted Book, Romance, Fantasy Books

19 Middle Grade Books Tweens Will Love in Fall 2017 | Brightly

Get tweens back into the reading groove this school year with these fresh and exciting new releases. Check out fall's best books for middle grade readers.

Read "The Spinner of Dreams" by K. Reynolds available from Rakuten Kobo. Inventive, empathetic, and strange in all the best ways, The Spinner of Dreams draws from the author’s own experiences t. Fantasy Book Covers, Book Cover Art, Fantasy Books, Book Cover Design, Book Design, Design Design, Graphic Design, New Books, Good Books

The Spinner of Dreams

Inventive, empathetic, and strange in all the best ways, The Spinner of Dreams draws from the author’s own experiences to create a story that feels timeless and universal. As she did in her debut The Land of Yesterday, K. A. Reynolds thoughtfully explores mental health and crafts an adventure that fits right alongside middle grade classics like The Phantom Tollbooth. Annalise Meriwether—though kind, smart, and curious—is terribly lonely. Cursed at birth by the devious Fate Spinner, Annalise…

New for 9 - 12 year olds! In the wake of a prophecy that says they have the power to bring about great change, genius Conrad Harrington III teams up with Piper McCloud, the girl who could fly, to try to save the world and themselves. Books To Read, My Books, Illustrations, Princesas Disney, The Girl Who, Victoria, Boys Who, Great Books, Book Lovers

John Schu on Twitter

“Look for The Boy Who Knew Everything on October 27! http://t.co/EtJUjN8bqX”

A Poem For Every Night Of The Year, edited by Allie Esiri, so you can become cultured AF. The book is a brilliant collection of 366 hilarious, heartbreaking, and beautiful poems. 29 Products That Can Help You Start 2020 On The Right Foot Book Cover Art, Book Cover Design, Book Design, Good Books, Books To Read, My Books, Illustration Book, Creation Art, Beautiful Book Covers

29 Products That Can Help You Start 2020 On The Right Foot

Start the New Year right!

A Tale of Magic: A Tale of Magic. A new adventure series set in the Land of Stories universe from the New York Times bestselling author, Chris Colfer, perfect for new and old fans! For fans of The School for Good and Evil and Pages & Co. Land Of Stories Series, Book Series, Book 1, Toddler Books, Childrens Books, New Books, Books To Read, Roman Noir, Devotions For Kids

Exclusive: Chris Colfer previews first enchanting book in new Land of Stories series

The former 'Glee' star is launching a new series set in his best-selling Land of Stories universe.