Pinterest

Explore Time Travel, Twitter, and more!

blaue stunde on Twitter: "@hoosteen oh wait TIME TRAVEL" #travel https://t.co/ratSChP5Wo

blaue stunde on Twitter: "@hoosteen oh wait TIME TRAVEL" #travel https://t.co/ratSChP5Wo

#movie and book are both awesome -:) - The Time Traveler's Wife

Phim sến - a list by pnth204

The Time Traveler's Wife - “The Time Traveler’s Wife” is based on the best-selling book about a love that transcends time. Clare (Rachel McAdams) has been in love with Henry (Eric Bana) her entire life. She believes they are destined to be toge

Time traveling evidence...or reincarnation?

Alien disclosure? The first ever satellite to hunt and image UFOs could go into orbit (Video

Hilarious Pictures of the week, 82 pics. Reincarnation Of Celebrities (Compilation)

Time Traveler Iron On Patch by ZipperTeethShop on Etsy, $5.00

Time Traveler Iron On Patch

Time Traveler Iron on Patch sold by Mokuyobi. Shop more products from Mokuyobi on Storenvy, the home of independent small businesses all over the world.

Theories of time travel                                                                                                                                                     More

3 Theories of Time Travel Explained

The 3 Types of Time Travel… and Doctor Who is a mixture of all three, hence the big ball of wibbly wobbly timey wimey stuff.

Known simply as VonHelton, this enigmatic figure suggests he might be part vampire, but asserts he is 100% time traveler. He has provided proof of his time travel prowess by lining up side-by-side photographs of himself starting in a studio in 1857 England, with stops in 1916 France, 1945 Berlin, and ending in the modern day in front of an American flag. Is he, in fact, a time traveler? Or is his "vampire gene" keeping him immortal

VonHelton has provided proof of his time travel prowess by lining up side-by-side photographs of himself starting in a studio in 1857 England, with stops in 1916 France, 1945 Berlin, and ending in the modern day in front of an American flag.

Nikola Tesla: Time Travel Experiments There are places where time and space are naturally bent. An example is the strange Lordsburg Door, located near Lordsburg, New Mexico. Periodically, as the door...

Nikola Tesla: Time Travel Experiments

Serbian/American inventor, engineer, futurist: Nikola Tesla, ~ "Time Travel Experiments" ~ cwl ~ (Image: Science of the Spirit).

11 great time travel books for fans of Outlander, The Time Traveler's Wife, and more. These books are worth a read, and include some modern classics!

11 Time Travel Books to Read for Back to the Future Day

With Back to the Future Day on the horizon here are 11 of our favorite time travel books of all time.

5 Bizarre Pictures Which "Prove" Time Travel Exists - www.viralpx.com....THIS IS WEIRD. TAKE TIME TO READ THIS

5 Bizarre Pictures Which "Prove" Time Travel Exists

Here are 11 of our favorite time travel books worth reading, including Outlander and The Time Traveler’s Wif

11 Time Travel Books to Read for Back to the Future Day

Here are 11 of our favorite time travel books worth reading, including Outlander and The Time Traveler’s Wife.

Time Travel Proof in Pictures

Are These Images Prove That Time Travel Really Exists? Part3 (Many Interesting Videos)

Are These Images Proof of Real Time Travel? ~Stay open to new possibilities but all way seek what's real~ i thought this was intriguing in a Bill & Ted kinda way.

Time travel evidence :-)/ No, don't buy it. Who was there to talk to on a mobile phone in 1948?

Time travel evidence :-) This is worse than the time Rory left his cell phone in Henry VIII's palace.

"We all have time machines. Some take us back, those are called memories. Some take us forward, those are called dreams."

Words and Pictures: Time Travel Use the quote: it's a time issue because there's no such thing as too many books

13 books about women who time travel. If you love Outlander, these are the books for you!

13 Books About Time-Traveling Women

13 books about women who time travel. If you love Outlander, these are the books… also Time Rover by Jana Oliver!