Explore Romantic Photography, Summer Romance, and more!

Photography: Catherine Guidry - catherineguidry.com   Read More on SMP: http://stylemepretty.com/vault/gallery/14647

Summer Tablescape

Do you ever have dreams of being outside, on a lazy hazy Summer day, walking barefoot with your closest girlfriends, eating copious amounts of cake?

Photography: Koman Photography - komanphotography.com/ Wedding Dress: Berta - www.bertabridal.com/   Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/california-weddings/2016/02/03/rustic-elegant-fall-wedding-at-chateau-st-jean/

Rustic Elegant Fall Wedding at Chateau St. Jean

Photography : Kerry Bartlett Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/destination-weddings/2016/02/08/elegant-pastel-english-country-barn-wedding/

Elegant Pastel English Country Barn Wedding

Above all, remember that the secret to a fabulous wedding is to have FUN – which is exactly what this Almonry Barn celebration is all about. A perfect pastel pairing that’ll have you pinning the d.

#rustic, #garden, #country, #wedding-dress, #bridesmaid, #romantic  Photography: Catherine Guidry - catherineguidry.com  Read More: http://www.stylemepretty.com/living/2013/08/28/summer-romance-styled-shoot/

Summer Tablescape

#rustic, #garden, #country, #wedding-dress, #bridesmaid, #romantic Photography: Catherine Guidry - catherineguidry.com Read More: http://www.stylemepretty.com/living/2013/08/28/summer-romance-styled-shoot/

The Vault: Curated & Refined Wedding Inspiration - Style Me Pretty

Classic Southern Plantation Wedding Inspiration

This Classic Southern Plantation Wedding Inspiration from Brianna Wilbur features Spanish moss and ivory roses.

Photography: Rachel Solomon - rachel-solomon.com Wedding Dress: Jenny Yoo - www.jennyyoo.com/ Groom's Attire: Brothers Tailors - www.brotherstailors.com/ Read More on SMP: http://stylemepretty.com/vault/gallery/57553

Organic Something Blue Wedding Inspiration

This organic inspiration from LVL Weddings & Events and Rachel Solomon features the loveliest something blue (and red!

Photography: Lori Paladino Photography - loriphoto.com   Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/california-weddings/2016/01/17/french-inspired-wine-country-wedding-at-geyserville-inn/

French-Inspired Wine Country Wedding at Geyserville Inn

Some of us love the glamorous brides, others the boho beauties. The industry darlings. They've seen it all so they know their vision better than anyone and this Bride, founder and owner of L'Relyea Events knew what she

Photography: Winsome and Wright - winsomeandwright.com/ Wedding Dress: Karen Willis Holmes - http://www.karenwillisholmes.com/   Read More on SMP: http://stylemepretty.com/vault/gallery/58477

Moody + Romantic French Inspired Boudoir Session

Consider this pretty lil’ inspo the nudge you need to book a boudoir session ASAP. I mean, just look at these dreamy captures from Winsome and Wright!

Floral Design: Poppies & Posies - poppiesandposiesevents.com Wedding Dress: Custom Design by Sarah Janks - sarahjanks.com/ Photography: Jose Villa Photography - josevilla.com   Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2016/01/27/al-fresco-garden-wedding-in-montecito/

Al Fresco Garden Wedding in Montecito

The wedding day of photographer Jen Huang beautifully designed as an al fresco garden party, with special appearances by the couple's darling Frenchies.

Photography: Catherine Guidry   catherineguidry.com   View more: http://stylemepretty.com/vault/gallery/14647

Summer Tablescape

Do you ever have dreams of being outside, on a lazy hazy Summer day, walking barefoot with your closest girlfriends, eating copious amounts of cake?

Pinterest
Search