Explore Circus Wedding, Gypsy Wedding, and more!

Photography: Jesse Erasmus - jesseerasmus.com/m/pages/88/about-me Event Planning: Events by LMG - eventsbylmg.com/ Floral Design: Honey of a Thousand Flowers - sarahwinward.com   Read More on SMP: http://stylemepretty.com/vault/gallery/12849

Park City Wedding from Honey of a Thousand Flowers + Events by LMG

Statement-making bridesmaid bouquet /Photography by Jesse Erasmus / Floral Design by Honey of a Thousand Flowers

Photography by Megan Thiele Studios / meganthiele.com, Event Planning by Cosmopolitan Events / cosmopolitanevents.com, Floral Design by Sisters Floral Design Studio / sistersflowers.net

St. Louis Circus Wedding from Megan Thiele Studios

This vintage circus wedding included fun centerpieces of rolls of tickets with a mason jar filled with white hydrangeas & red carnations with a hand-folded pinwheel by Sister's Flowers. Photograph by Megan Thiele Photography.

Photography: Megan Thiele Studios - meganthiele.com Paper Goods: The Firecracker Press - firecrackerpress.com   Read More on SMP: http://stylemepretty.com/vault/gallery/12967

St. Louis Circus Wedding from Megan Thiele Studios

Pinwheel bridesmaid bouquet for a carnival themed wedding

Music Concourse Golden Gate Park and Presidio Officers Club Wedding Emily and Drews Carnival Themed Wedding at the Music Concourse in Golden Gate Park and the Golden Gate Club in the Presidio

#bouquet  Photography: He & She Photography - heandshephoto.com Event Design + Planning: La Vie En Rose Events - lavieenroseevents.wordpress.com Floral Design: Rooted Harmony - rootedharmony.com  Read More: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2012/05/11/burbank-wedding-at-calamigos-equestrian-by-he-she-photography/

Burbank Wedding at Calamigos Equestrian by He & She Photography

#bouquet Photography: He & She Photography - heandshephoto.com Event Design + Planning: La Vie En Rose Events - lavieenroseevents.wordpress.com Floral Design: Rooted Harmony - rootedharmony.com Read More: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2012/05/11/burbank-wedding-at-calamigos-equestrian-by-he-she-photography/

bright wedding bouquet by April Flowers http://aprilflowersslo.com/

Rustic DIY Wedding At The Barns at Hamilton Station Vineyards

Photography by Stewart Leishman Photography / stewartleishman.com, Floral Design by Fleur / fleurs.com.au

Melbourne Wedding from Stewart Leishman

Bouquet with Succulents - On http://www.StyleMePretty.com/2014/03/20/fiesta-wedding-at-maravilla-gardens/ Marianne Wilson Photography on #SMP

Fiesta Wedding at Maravilla Gardens

This Maravilla Gardens wedding is fiesta gone fabulous. Vibrant, fun, and captured beautifully by Marianne Wilson Photography , it's the type of wedding that will put some serious va va voom into.

Pinterest
Search