A Wedding Scrapbook

A Wedding Scrapbook

A Wedding Scrapbook

A Wedding Scrapbook

Layers

Layers

Photography: Judy Pak Photography - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/judy-pak-photography Catering: Chefs At Work - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/chefs-at-work Coordination: Exquisite Affairs Productions - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/exquisite-affairs-productions   Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2015/11/10/elegant-alder-manor-wedding/

Elegant Alder Manor Wedding

Photography: Judy Pak Photography - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/judy-pak-photography Catering: Chefs At Work - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/chefs-at-work Coordination: Exquisite Affairs Productions - http://www.stylemepretty.com/portfolio/exquisite-affairs-productions Read More on SMP: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2015/11/10/elegant-alder-manor-wedding/

Photography: Taylor Lord   taylorlord.com Floral Design: Stems Chicago   stemschicago.com Cake: Amy Beck Cake Design   amybeckcakedesign.com Venue: Chicago History Museum   www.chicagohistory.org/   View more: http://stylemepretty.com/vault/gallery/38109

She Wore Her Mom's Wedding Dress and It's Anything But Boring

Photography: Taylor Lord taylorlord.com Floral Design: Stems Chicago stemschicago.com Cake: Amy Beck Cake Design amybeckcakedesign.com Venue: Chicago History Museum www.chicagohistory.org/ View more: http://stylemepretty.com/vault/gallery/38109

Gallery & Inspiration | Collection - 3867 - Style Me Pretty

Gallery & Inspiration | Collection - 3867 - Style Me Pretty

裁判所の結婚式,結婚式のデザート,フラワーケーキ,結婚式のデザイン,Bashの,結婚式の詳細,花柄,ケーキのアイデア,ケーキ

Wedding Cake. Photography: Sylvie Gil Photography   sylviegilphotography.com Catering: Paula LeDuc Fine Catering   http://paulaleduc.com Cake: Perfect Endings   perfectendings.com   View more: http://stylemepretty.com/vault/gallery/39075

Colorful Spring St. Helena Estate Wedding

Wedding Cake. Photography: Sylvie Gil Photography sylviegilphotography.com Catering: Paula LeDuc Fine Catering http://paulaleduc.com Cake: Perfect Endings perfectendings.com View more: http://stylemepretty.com/vault/gallery/39075

朴

ウエディングケーキトッパー,ケーキの結婚式,金のケーキトッパー,最初のケーキトッパー,優雅なウエディングケーキ,美しいウエディングケーキ,上品なケーキ,美しいケーキ,クチュール

Beautiful

Beautiful

Pinterest
検索