Explore Body Chakras, Chakra Tattoo, and more!

Chakras are "energy centres" permeating from specific points on the body. They can also be perceived as the electro-magnetic field surrounding the body,  known as the Aura or Light body. The Chakras, are considered the focal points for the reception and transmission of energies, taking in the useful and pure frequencies directed by Reiki and recycling the light body’s unwanted or depleted energies.

Chakras are energy centers permeating specific points on the body. Chakras can be perceived as electro-magnetic fields surrounding the body, known as the Aura or Light body

Throat chakra - Vishuda

Solar Plexus Chakra - Third or Yellow Chakra. Your Solar Plexus Chakra embodies balance, power, and illumination. This is where your personality that develops during puberty, also referred to as the "EGO", is housed.

Ancient Lemuria & Atlantis - Crystal Healing: This is the archetype Feminine Silver Lunar energy of our Milky Way Galaxy. It is the creative Mother, nurturing, intuitive, our ability to ‘see’ through the veils of illusion and work with the universal wisdoms multi-dimensionally. It is the 'seeding centre' of the Ancient Lemurian civilisation....

Ancient Lemuria & Crystal Healing By Simone M Matthews Lemuria was a civilisation in the ancient history of our plane.

The Human Aura - Reading Auras & Colors (Auras and Chakras) - Kindle edition by Davina DeSilver. Download it once and read it on your Kindle device, PC, phones or tablets. Use features like bookmarks, note taking and highlighting while reading The Human Aura - Reading Auras & Colors

Better Than Seeing The Human Aura - Start Reading Auras and Colors

Red | Power: The root chakra, located at the tailbone and perineum, corresponds to red. The color represents well-being, power, and stability, and wearing red is thought to increase energy and passion

The chakras are energy centers that are found within our subtle energy field. There are seven major chakras that run from the base of the body to the top of the head. Each chakra has an associated.

"Spiritual Art"

yoga buddha meditate Spiritual <b>healing</b> <b>wiccan</b> chakras <b>pagan</b> <b>wicca</b> .

Yoga seven chakra mandala   Fine Art Signed Print by mandalamagic1, $114.00

Yoga Seven Chakra Mandala - Original Mandala Art - Meditation Art- Spiritual Art - Inspirational Art - Healing Art - Reiki Ar

Abundancia, Amor y Plenitud : TODO SOBRE LOS CHAKRAS

Abundancia, Amor y Plenitud : TODO SOBRE LOS CHAKRAS

What is qigong? A type of exercise similar to Ayurvedic and Khemetic Yoga's Asana where focus is placed on breath, movement and intent with some visualization. The wide variety of traditional cultivation practices involve methods of accumulating, circulating, and working with qi, breathing or energy within the body. Qigong is practiced for health maintenance purposes, as a therapeutic intervention, as a medical profession, a spiritual path and/or component of Chinese martial arts.

What is qigong? A type of exercise similar to Ayurvedic and Khemetic Yoga's…

Chakra, Chakra Balancing, Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye, Crown, Chakra meaning, Chakra affirmation, Chakra Mantra, Chakra Energy, Energy, Chakra articles, Chakra Healing, Chakra Cleanse, Chakra Illustration, Chakra Base, Chakra Images, Chakra Signification, Anxiety, Anxiety Relief, Anxiety Help, Anxiety Social, Anxiety Overcoming, Anxiety Attack.

EveryDay Anti Anxiety Chakras Affirmations Tools kit

“Hypnosis is the epitome of mind-body medicine. It can enable the mind to tell the body how to react, and modify the messages that the body sends to the mind.” – New York Times

Heart Harmonics Hypnotherapy is a site dedicated to Stress Management - Blissborn Birth Hypnosis - Meditation - Pregnancy